Maybe Disappear

Life sucks,

Although beauty can be seen in anguish,

It is beginning to consume me entirely

And I cannot continue to drown in it

.

Angry about what is and what isn’t,

I find myself at a freeze stop

Unhappy to have been given this life,

Yet this mind is to young to understand

.

To overcome these naive feelings,

I am just about absolute I want to disappear

If only I was a solo man,

Maybe then I wouldn’t feel all this weight,

.

Like a burden,

I am obligated to stay

Unless I can find it within myself to completely no longer care,

Just maybe,

.

Maybe then,

I can disappear

The funny thing about all of this is simply knowing that the world will indeedĀ go black

Until then,

.

I keep on this track

Waiting for my time to disappear,

Cause no meaning exists in this life,

I wait

.

Truthfully, I did believe in all of it

And truthfully,

That is why I believed in my part of the design

But now,

.

I see no purpose but the purpose to hide

And you, like I, are the cause

And you, like I, dislike this hurt

And you, like I, have had enough

.

So you, like I, may eventually disappear before the blackness of the earth consumes us

Understanding will never be the same

Acceptance and reassurance will fade

Love was never

.

And sadly,

We think we exist

Though really,

We do not exist

.

All of this is due to anguish and always was

One thought on “Maybe Disappear

Leave a Reply

